Coaches and Team Managers Contact Info

2015 Spring Season    
Team Coaches Email Cell Phone
Girls      
U8/7 Joppa Frasch late4soccer@icloud.com (603) 867-4946
  Rachel Muth rmuth34@gmail.com (337) 515-3621
(Mgr) Kris Sloper kris_sloper@yahoo.com (781) 799-6727
U11/10 Erin (Law) Dallas en.dallas0802@gmail.com (603) 552-8421
  Jim Law coachjlaw@yahoo.com (603) 785-6632
(Mgr) Mike O'Shaughnessy mike.osh@comcast.net (603) 818-6913
Boys      
U7 Dave Kelly kdk4922@aol.com (603) 490-0271
  David Sochanek dsochanek@hotmail.com (908) 342-6003
(Mgr) Katherine Allen katherineallen@stampsalot.net (603) 289-0884
U8 SF Steve Follansbee Steven.follansbee@gmail.com (603) 860-1100
  Ryan Fragala rfragala@fisins.com (603) 548-3160
U8 MM Mike Mantegari mcmantegari@comcast.net (617) 306-2608
  Scott Clegg sclegg@colortech.com (423) 736-8495
(Mgr) Kirsten Mantegari kjpelkey@comcast.net (617) 504-9429
U9 LB Lou Boyon lou.boyon@yahoo.com (978) 430-4047
  Andy O'Donnell andy_odonn@hotmail.com (603) 490-8846
U9 CG Chris Gingrow cbg9201@yahoo.com (617) 721-9587
  Chris Koza cpkbear@hotmail.com (603) 490-7727
U10 Kevin Brassard kbrassard18@gmail.com (603) 801-1291
  Dan Hufford dhhufford@comcast.net (603) 490-4829
(Mgr) Tara Crowley tarakcrowley@comcast.net (603) 289-2658
U11 Dan Dufourney ddufourn@gmail.com (603) 303-1804
  Keith Gagne kbgagne@live.com (603) 264 -1298
U12 Christian Nees chrisnees@comcast.net (603) 765-7258
  Joe Ward Joseph.Ward@crl.com (603) 491-5976